Administrative Services

John B. Miller

John B. Miller

Chief Executive Officer

731-427-4431, ext. 0
john.miller@lifelinebloodserv.org

Timothy Dyer

Timothy Dyer

Director of Administrative Services

731-633-0576
tim.dyer@lifelinebloodserv.org

Human Resources

Sheila Bosley
Human Resources Coordinator
731-633-0273
sheila.bosley@lifelinebloodserv.org

Information Services

Sam Martin
731-633-0575
sam.martin@lifelinebloodserv.org

Community Services / Recruitment / Public Relations

Tonya Johnson

Tonya Johnson

Director of Community Services

Serves: McNairy, Hardin, and Chester counties
731-633-0243
tonya.johnson@
lifelinebloodserv.org

Tammy Hurst

Tammy Hurst

Community Services Coordinator for Benton, Carroll, Henderson, Henry, Obion Decatur, Chester and Weakely Counties

731-633-0283
tammy.hurst@
lifelinebloodserv.org

Brandi Crawford

Brandi Crawford

Community Services Coordinator for Hardeman, Crockett, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardin, McNairy and Haywood counties

731-633-0281
brandi.crawford@
lifelinebloodserv.org

Cherie Parker

Public Relations Coordinator for West TN / Community Services Coordinator for serving Madison County
731-633-0246
cherie.parker@
lifelinebloodserv.org

Quality and Regulatory Services

Nikki Watlington

Nikki Watlington

Director of Quality and Regulatory

731-633-0255
nikki.watlington@lifelinebloodserv.org

Michelle Mullikin

Quality and Regulatory Services Coordinator
731-633-0261
michelle.mullikin@lifelinebloodserv.org

Kim Borden

Quality and Regulatory Services Coordinator
731-633-0278
kim.borden@lifelinebloodserv.org

Michelle Alexander

Quality and Regulatory Services Coordinator
731-633-0572
michelle.alexander@lifelinebloodserv.org

Fax Number:

731-424-1574

Donor Services

Mandy Graves

Mandy Graves

Director of Donor Services

731-633-0254
mandy.graves@lifelinebloodserv.org

Whole Blood Donation Information

731-427-4431, x122 or x 123

Platelet Apheresis Donation Information

731-427-4431, x130

Plasma Apheresis Donation Information

731-427-4431, x120

Technical Services

 

Elizabeth Barnett

Elizabeth Barnett

Director of Technical Services

731-633-0256
elizabeth.barnett@lifelinebloodserv.org

Distribution

731-633-0265

Lab

731-633-0262

Lab Fax Number

731-427-0259